At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In this day and age, young inhabitants account for the majority while elderly population is few in some nations. Numerous people are of the opinion that this phenomenon has its pros and cons. In this essay, I will clarify both of the sides of this issue.

On the one hand, aload of older people bring some benefits for younger people and their countries. Firstly, they who possess a myriad of knowledge about ancient history will talk to their descendants about historic milestones, heroes's sacrifice, making their offsprings have more grasp about history and gaining patriotism. Not only do they do that, but they also give many handy counsel. Most adolescents ask for some advice on choice vacations, colleges. etc. For example, when my brother goes to the museums with my granpma, she always tells him the uses of weapons, impressive events in the past, etc.

On the other hand, youngsters also have advantages in developing their territories. Living in this era, most of them possess an excellent adaption to world fluctuations which help them complete themselves. Developing themselves are synonymous with advancing their countries, having more and more opportuniyies to cooperate with foreigns. By doing so, their citizens will be received well-being from their governments and their nations will be more and more prosperous. Furthermore, a large number of adolescents and young adults possess native aptitudes for art and music , which appeal other people from all over the world to there, making their nations more and more well- known. Take Korea for example, a great number of fans from other nations buy BTS tickets, developing their entertainment industry.

In conclusion, the advantage of having more younger people utterly outweigh it of having a lot of elderly population.