Prevention is better than cure. Do you agree or disagree that out of the country’s health budget a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health and education and preventive measures.

Health Prevention is a method of not acquiring a disease. The government of every country should allocate a huge amount of fund for health prevention and education. If the large percentage of budget will be allotted for health and education, the morbidity rate will be decrease and many people will be send to the universities especially those people who are not afford to pay their tuition fees. Thus, health and education are most important things that people should have in life, because without of this our activity daily living is affected and we will be able to get a better job if we are a degree holder. In my opinion, I agree that a large portion of budget will spend on health and education rather than to treatment.

First of all, establishing a health program in the community like free yearly vaccination, feeding program, health monitoring, engage people to sports, encourage joining daily exercise, conducting a seminar in a community regarding on health awareness and health teaching of proper hand washing these are the method of preventing a disease. If the health prevention program is implemented, the large amount of budget for treatment will not be longer needed because at first we help people to promote their health.

In conclusion, spending a big amount of fund for health prevention it helps to lower down of people of

having a diseases so that the treatment will not need a part of big money to spend for hospitalization

and medications because from the beginning we set a preventive measures to control of having a

different diseases.