"Prevention is better than cure."Out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures.

Health is wealth. Some people believe that spending on health education is valuable while others opine that there are other ways to takle this problem. I am in the favour to spend money on serious matter like helath education. In my forthcoming paragraphs i will discuss my opinion with required example.

To commence with, health education is essential for everyone, beacuse there are some ailmant today wich consist no treatmemt. For illustration doctors recommend preventions first from the serious diseases like cancer, aids, flues because these are very dangerous diseases which spread in country because lack of knowledge regarding these.

Moving further, if education about health givin to children from the very bigning stage of life then they get aware about the consequences , and formulas to pervent themselve, in future this phenomena leads to disease free environment in the country . Addionally by spending some thrifts on health education department by showing some advertisement on television also provide crucial knowledge about fitness to people of rural areas .

After pondering over a great deals and delebration with myself i would like to conclude that pervention is always better than cure and this trend should be continus in future also to make world healthy.