Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days youngsters replace the olders by taking leading positions at workplace.According to me it has more benefits and very few negtive points, before coming to conclusion I will through light on both aspects and will justify my opinion in my forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, most dominent reason is the adolscents persue their study in latest education system, thus they have broaden knowledge about morden technology used in firms. Moreover, second strong cause behind it is companies need enthusiastic people for the higher post like manager because their job is like keep eye here and there, so their need is to higher mentally and physically fit person, youngsters are more capable for this duty. Additionally, because of physical strength they can work for long hours which is essential factor to provide better productivity to organization.

On the contrary side, there are some drawbacks also. Most prominent disadvantage of this is newcomers are not experienced as older ones however, they have lead in communication but they are not go throw out the critical circumstances like downfall in shares so they cannot handle these kind of situation appropriately.

After pondering over a great deals and delebration with myself I would like to conclude that youngsters are more suitable towards organization because of their attitude and this leads to postive development.