The prevention of health problem and illness is morr importent than the treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this to what extent do you agree.

All the money in the world can't buy you back good health. Now a days, people are believing old proverb concepts like prevention is better than cure. They assume that, than giving importance to treatment and medicine, comparatively spending money on preventing health problems and illness gives good results. Government should encourage people to take preventative measures. I agree with the given statment that , the prevention of health problems and illness is more important than the treatment and medicine. Government founding should reflect this. Takeing preventionary steps gives grate results in society.

Now a days, people are neglecting proper food diet and physical fitness due to their hectic schedule so majority of people are affecting towards health problems because lack of taking prevention steps. Moreover, by tacking safety steps, leads to decrease the effect of health problems. day by day, people are adducting to smocking and alcohol which are bad indicators to health in this scenario taking prevention steps like joining them in rehabilitation centre or using some good medicine to stop smoking and consuming alcohol gives a great results and not to face terrible health problems. For instance, in recent new survey says 20% of Indian people are facing health problems because of not taking proper prevention measures. They are a lot of factores that effects in this situation.

Government can play a key and affective role in this particular scenario. Authority can change society's by taking proper new steps, rules and regulations like educating people on prevention steps and spending money on advertisement about preventions which gives a splendid impact on people's mind set. One clear example , Germany government took profound steps in prevention measures on health problems shows tremendous result.

In my perspective, tacking new preventionary steps leads to decrease health problems in society and government steps shows good results on people.