Some people argue that preventing of health issues and diseases is better than treating them and hence the government should allocate appropriate budget for it. Personally I totally agree this view due to the fact that it will bring us many benefits to our lives.

In long terms of preventing health issues and diseases, it will help maintain a healthy lifestyle and save a lot of money on medical expenses in the future. If the government spends more money on promoting prevention methods, it can encourage people to have a good and stress free life. In other words, if a person would like to live a healthy life, he needs to prevent himself from indulging bat habits like eating fast food… That is a reason why the authority should hold accountable for investing in highlighting benefits of healthy lifestyles by launching health awareness campaigns.

Apart from that, if the national state gives more importance towards highlighting advantages of prevention methods, it can help people not only save lots of money on medical expenses but also avoid much serious diseases being appeared. The government plays a vital role in encourage individuals to do sports and regular exercises in order to stay healthy as well as keep fit. Moreover, because of by taking prevention measures, people will not fall ill, thus saving money would otherwise have been spent on medical treatment. For an example, India is successful in the decreasing 10% of cigarette revenue through launching health awareness campaigns.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the authority should have a responsibility to allocate money on health problems and diseases prevention as it will help them live healthier and happier.