Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some country believed that prison is the common way to solve the crime problem. But there's also another believes that gives better education is more effective to solve this problem. As I'm concerned, I'm disagree with this case and statement.

Thesedays, more and more people doing criminal things, with no exceptions of age and gender. It has became a common issue that criminal has been surrounding us. Regardless any excuses, they keep doing crime. Therefore, the most effective way to solve this problem is give them to prison.

Most of all, they going to know how cruel prison's life is, and there's a lack of chance they will do the crime things again. People nowadays are too rebel if we don't show them the consequences of their actions. If we just give them an education, they probably won't take it seriously. They have a crime habit, which means it will be way more difficult to give them education instead of consequences.

As a teenager who lives nowadays' life, I'm sort of knowing the way of people thoughts. It won't be enough if we just give them education without real actions such as consequences. However, they have done their actions and they have to prepare to take their consequences

Though by giving them consequences such as prison, it's a huge chance they will change and won't do other crime actions.