providing financial aid to the poor can increase poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, to assist poor society with amount of money is great action ,however, this case could rise the poverty rate. I personally share the same perspective of this view for several reasons which I will explain in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, providing humanity aid is very useful to the poor as a social being, they not only lead a miserable life but also have to get the same right as other people. To exemplify, a number of shopping voucher can be shared to fulfil the daily needs. Furthermore, if capital expenditure is not distributed, those people will be more confused how to change the future. With financial support, such group of societies could take advantage of this situation ,perhaps, it is possible to open some businesses such as, street food and grocery store. In which, this would be the way to solve financial issue to achieve better family income.

On the other hand, those people divert this opportunity carelessly, leading them to become less productive and also they unlikely increase a living expectancy. For example, the fund gives them dependency that the low-income inhabitants could earn their own money only by asking without hard-working. In addition, This triggers a lot of fraud case since there are several groups abusing this occasion to self-enriched. These days, the club creates some charity events with the reason of caring for each other, In fact, there is no such donation result which is contributed by those groups.

In conclusion, in my opinion, delivering financial support has important role to the poor people including the unproductive way of living and the higher level of fake charitable organization. This is as long as the result of donation is benefited wisely by the poor.