In some places, old age is valued, while in other countries youth is considered more important discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that youngsters, in several communities, are more important than oldsters, meanwhile others claim that senior people are more respected. Both of views appear on two arguments, however, which I will explain in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, debaters of senior people who are more respected cite that insight is not only measured by age but also how much they get experiences and skills. Today's youth could explore a wider range of knowledge, either academic or non-academic environment. In fact, they actively join in several groups and make positive acts (charity). Furthermore, young-aged people have excellent enthusiasm and energy which are very helpful in a number of companies. To exemplify, there are many multi-national companies which hire juvenile people as marketing manager because the productive employes could be responsible at work.

On the other hand, supporters of this perspective highlight that oldsters have already faced many occasions. Besides, their personality and character have been formed decisions. In addition, the seniors play an important role in some communities as the leaders of juveniles who learn the failure and success experiences from them. For example, oldsters would teach the next generation how to organize good and right businesses. Since, the young businessman is unfamiliar with on going project, this is to avoid error repetition of old people's experience.

In conclusion, in my opinion, old-aged societies are (worth to be considered) rather than youth ones, including having mature behavior and bringing junior to be qualified individual. This is as long as youth is willing for exploring the wider wisdom.