Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited recource on expensive high-teach media such as software, videos or DVDs

Libraries are only place where people can find all types of books. Most of people believe that public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resource on expensive high-teach media such as software, videos or DVDs. I completely agree with this statement because librarians should attract everybody and store different types of books.

Reading a book is important for our life. But every child is not interested in reading books so librarian should poster books and attract them. For instance, everyone interest advertised books and try to read them. Therefore, librarian play the most big role, which to read a book.

To read books improve our brain development and creativity, so libraries are becoming vital part of our life. Libraries store different types of books which they search. For instance, if people want to read a book, they can go to the library. Therefore, libraries are the most basic place in our life.

In conclusion, libraries should improve are more their status for humanity rather than high-teach media such as electronic books or tv