Many people prefer to spend money and not save it

What are the reasons ?

Is it a positive or negative development?

Most people merely do not save money since they may enjoy expenditure rather than scrimping it. I consider that people cannot be able to control their shopping addictions and get motivation from expending the money for their objectives.

The majority of people earn money in order to spend on their interests and aims. Firstly, those who love fashionable clothes mainly spend money on buying them. In Uzbekistan, for instance, many people especially women purchase expensive and fashionable outfits but they may do not think about their financial conditions. Secondly, people who like expenditure, they can be motivated by it. To illustrate it, when they spend their budgets, they could have a willing to do it again and then they might work hard due to spend money more and more. By this way, those people feel happy and become in a decent mood. Therefore, people simply do not keep their money.

Unfortunately, not saving money could result in unpleasant situations. First of all, people who spend their finance everyday can face disease like influenza, in this case, they cannot get rid of it because of lack of money. Second of all, they would have unexpected occasions such as party, birthday or meeting and they need to get some presents in order to go to birthday or party. As a result, they can be in troubles. For these reasons, people should keep their money for dark days and they might never encounter those issues.

By way of conclusion, there are plenty of negative sides of not saving money. Therefore, people ought to save some money for any kind of situations. Otherwise, they are likely to have many problems related to money.