Q:- Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money rather than trying to improve these situations.

According to what I learned in school or from other people, it's true a person sometimes tends to accept the situation no matter this kind of situation is what he wants or not. I think it might because of lazy. As we all know, most of people like to stay in one place for years, it will be quite hard for them to change their life environment. one of the most obvious reason is they are lazy, they do not want anything changed in their life, it's safer for them to keep everyday life the same. I genuine understand their heart, they like to settle down, that's their ways to do it.

On the other hand, there are always minorities do not accept the situation they're living in. So, they want to change or make the situation better, in order to get a better life. it is those people who make our life improved and technologies advanced. However, trying to make something better is difficult, even most of the time this action will end bad for those want a change. The first kind of people want a steady life for a reason, they want a normal life. but for those who are willing to take the risks, that is their way to build a better world.

I'm not saying it's wrong to accept a bad situation, but I do agree that it is better to make a difference. I'm the kind of person always want to try new things and I'd like to take the risks. In my humble opinion, I think human are more 'upgraded' than other species is because of we're always not satisfied, we always want to improve ourselves.

In the end, it depends on each individuals mind, everyone has their unique thought, those view are both right for the right person.