Q:- Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people consider that it is better to accept a bad situation. Other people believe that people, who are involved in a difficult position, should find a way to make breakthroughs. In my opinion, people should never give up grasping the chance. The reasons are mentioned below.

On the one hand, it is understandable that many people are willing to accept a bad situation, as there are huge risks if people tend to struggle to find improvement. For example, some employees may have an unsatisfactory job and complaint seems frequent to them, but they won’t make any changes. Considering about reasons why they just keep the situation is they feared it is possible that they will not only lose their present job but also miss the opportunity. Meanwhile, they have to feed their family and carry heavy responsibilities.

On the other hand, other people argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. While people need to overcome the huge risk, they could receive incredible profit if they address. As it is considered that success is constituted with not only intelligence and endurance but also some fortune, most people can’t make progress on a large extent, but the process of making improvement can also become a valuable experience to people’s career. They could store strength and wait for the next chance, as challenge reality is addictive.

In conclusion, every people have their own way to face bad situations. Whether they fight or accept the situation are acceptable. In my view, I encourage everybody endeavor to improve their situation and make breakthroughs.