Q:- Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a constant dilemma among people about dealing with issues in their life. While a group of people opine that accepting an awful situation namely dearth of finances or dissatisfaction with a job is the only way to deal with them, others thought that one ought to put efforts to make things better. One can delve into both sides and in my opinion, working had for improvements is always superior than living in unpleasant conditions.

On one hand, it is not wrong for people to think that only method to deal with unsatisfactory circumstances is to start accepting it. The reason for this belief is that when they start to revolt than people may lose whatever they have in hand. To exemplify, if an employee complains the superior regarding the longer working hour or less remuneration than there is a chance that employer may get offended and throw the staff away from the job. In addition, keeping oneself content with the situation prevents development of stress and one finds methods to live with whatever they have. A person, who is poor, will never dream of having a car ,rather would prefer to travel by public transport so that he can save money for future. By doing this one can live a happy life. But is it justifiable to do so?

On the other hand, there are persons who believe one should always struggle hard for betterment of the state. A Person, who is unsatisfied with the job, ought to apply in various company until he finds the suitable employment. In this way, one can keep themselves motivated .Even a small success will give them tremendious pleasure which will offer enough courage, needed to fight with problems. Also, without trying how will one know whether their efforts are worth or not. They may lose myriads of opportunities if they don't identify them and put efforts to achieve success.

In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion, but according to my belief , it is significant to put profound efforts for betterment of situation to keep oneself encouraged and grab opportunities which can provide success in future.