Question-Some people think that the amount of noise people make has to be controlled strictly. Others,however,say that people are free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is indubitable that the level of noise is rising day by day. Increasing noise is due to invention of different items which generate noise. Some people, including I, believe that the rate of noise should reduce strictly, whereas others opine that people can make noise as their choice and should not have any strictness or laws on it.

To begin with, producing noise from vechicles and other sources such as marriage parties, industries etcetera, which make high level of noise. Due to this, it is the most common cause of noise induced hairing loss (NIHL), and also rise the level of stress. For example, a survey conducted in london, and in that survey two secondary schools were chosen by researchers. One situation is situated at busy area in which the level of noise is very high, while other school is in calm countryside location. The test is conducted on the same day, and they found that the learners of calm area perform better than other school students. Moreover, the government should impose strict laws, and also small fines for individuals who create much noise in public places or break the rules which are made by the authorities. Furthermore, it should apply rules in marriage and other parties and set a time limit for the D.J or other loud loid noise. Stretching my views further, authorities should aware individuals about the disadvantages of creating loud noise and suggest some measures to prevent from noise through social media and seminars. So,people can aware about the demerits of noise and suggest other masses.

However, some are in a view that it is the choice of the individuals that how much level of noise they want. It is the life of the person, thus in his\her life he\she have rights to do everything and others do not any need to interfere in an individual's life. For instance, firstly, while watching match it is a right of person to shout for their favourite team and support their team by playing music,dance etcetera. Secondly, in memorable occasions, such as, marriages, birthdays, anniversaries, they can enjoy on loud music by singing, dancing, etcetera. Finally, people can ride any vehicle which may create a lot of sound like a bullet, Harley Davidson etcetera for hobby or traveling.

To conclude, although loud noise is necessary in industries and factories, it is like a slow poison if we use it make on public places.