Question:(1)

Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre,

is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead . To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Sample:(1)

These days, financial helps on art developments, including music and theatre, are considered to be less vital and waste of money, while these fundings have to be spent in public services.It seems to me that the government must cope with distribution of finance in both public services and arts.

There is a profound importance of arts in our daily life. Firstly, human kind faces with a type of arts in their life sentence and this should not stop being advanced as it encourages people positively. Secondly, without any kind of art on environment, it makes life of people quite boring. Finally, discovery new type of arts are being progressed considerably for human to make people's life more picturesque in society. AS a consequence, society have been far from dull environment by art creatures.

However, people in authority have to menage with money spending to arts, because investment on public services ought to be provided with financial supplement. On the other hand, if government lays out money on public services such as health care, improving education systems and military services, the quality of life balance would improve certainly.

In conclusion, both improvement must be expanded equally with a necessity of social contribution, as each one has significant role in people's life.