Mothers play key roles in upbringing of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take care of the responsibility of children care now? Give your opinion.

There is a great responsibility of upbringing children, in this case both members of family have equal duties in upbringing of their child. Despite educating their child, parents have more focused on their job career, as a result immatures are growing up without their parents.

Firstly, if we look back on the past, most families head was father and only they were allowed to work. Providing that females were only housewives, being busy with looking after the children and their husbands, as a consequence of this most immatures took more disciplines or education from their family instead of school. This kind of generation knows the value of family and of course their parents.

Secondly, today's generation is being brought up mostly by babysitters, but not with parents. Parents want to do what their children are willing that is why they work, another reason is that communicating for single person's salary might not be enough for one family, for that reason females began to work for their future generation hiring a person who looks after their children. This is a main point why children suffer parents' care. So " women are better off in the house" is no longer true.

In conclusion, If one person is gifted naturally to play vital role in society, it is her duty to thrive in it. I wish the government would give more extra time for both parents to be with their children in their leisure time.