Radio is becoming out-of-date and not necessary and not neccessary anymore. Do you agree or disagree ?

Hardly can anyone deny the increasing unpopularity or radio in recent years.There is a school of thought that radio is out dated and no longer necessary.In my opinion, although radio is out moded, it is still necessary.

On the one hand, there are a wide range of reasons why the aforementioned device is out moded, one of which is that using radio is boring. In other words, while people only listen to information by radio, they can not only watch images but also hear sounds on other means.Therefore, people have a tendency to change to other devices in lieu of radio.For example, while people who use radio solely listen to singer's voice, TV has both images and voice of singers. In addition, there are many state-of-the-art devices which appear. to be more specific, Teachnology is becoming more and more developed. This can lead to the fact that people prefer to use modern devices rather than radio.

On the other hand, I am convinced that radio is still necessary.First, radio is still convenient for the old. to be more specific, old people do not get used to suing modern devices. This may result in the fact that radio is suitable for oldsters. besides, people who drive vehicles still need radio. In other words, they can both focus on driving and listen to news.This can lead to the fact that radio suits them. For instance, may drivers of Viet nam nowadays often listen to VOV-Giao Thong on radio to update traffic congestion-related news.