A radio will no longer be able to hold its presence as TV and internet,media will replace it soon. Do you agree or disagree.

In the era of television,it is true that the popularity of radio may reduce bt I am disagree on that point radio will completely lost their place in future.Before invention the TV,it was radio that entertained the people and in the modern world people completely use internet

Television and internet is the full source of entertainment in modern World.As we see that In 21st Century radio shows at some places not on every places bt it is wrong thing thay radio will completely lost their place.If we talk about modern inventions like TV,computers then no doubt that are the wonderful sources of entertainment bt we can't carry these sources to another places.As radio is very compatible In size and small to bring everywhere.Moreover now radio available in mobile phones,computers and cars also so people who are going to long distance they prefer to listen the radio.Moving aheas,In today's world there are new radio channels available from which we can gain lot of knowledge whereas genual people always prefer to listen the radio because radio contains lot of knowledge about world besides people who hosted the radio channels their voice is very good and feel like a melody and sometimes they crack very good jokes by through our body become very relax.

Overall,I already mentioned that radio will not completely disappear In future.Radio is available in every essential things especially in mobile phones.That's why we can't ignore radio completely.