The range of technology is increasing the gap between the poor and the rich, do you agree or disagree?

these days, as we live in temporary and technology era, the gap between the destitute and the prosperous society increased dramatically since there is a major development in technology. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate to the statement which believed that the existence of technology renders a gap in between the affluent persons and impoverished people. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that the presence of these modern aspects will decrease a gap in between them and it is additionally going to bestow other positive impacts for both sides. thus, I tend to disagree to the opinion of this issue.

According to my perspective above, there are numerous reasons of why I assumed something like this. The existence of it, first and foremost, will make economically deprived individuals and wealthy people to be able to work together at the same place. Therefore, the gap between them will not be as high as other persons thought. second but not less crucial, it, furthermore, will provide them the same opportunity to utilize it properly, thereby, I do not feel that it will worsen the gap between both of them.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of technology is not always giving a negative influence to the gap in between the prosperous and the less affluent individuals. thus, I tend to consider that it is better for us to think about something from the other sides and do not follow the common opinion in order to see a positive thing which is unable to be seen.