Rapid population growth in cities has brought with it many problems. What are these problems? How can the quality of life of city residents be maintained?

There are some issues which is caused by immigration in cities. In my essay, it will reveal both current difficulties and several solutions to enhance the quality of life.

First of all, overpopulation in cities should result to many problems. The most obvious one is the heavily traffic congestion in crush hours. This means that poison gases and smoking which is thrown from private vehicles. As a result, riders and pedestrians are effected seriously, thus their quality of life are not guaranteed. In addition, more and more citizens coming to cities could cause overloading public services systems. For example, public hospitals have been over-operating. Thus, the quality of healthcare are faced struggling situations. These difficulties lead to low quality of citizen’s lives.

Although the above mentioned challenges are puzzling questions, the government, private organizations and individuals could contribute to tackle them. Solving the traffic jam in big cities in which there are overpopulation has to base on the public investment. This means the government should spend a high budget in building infrastructures such as roads, traffic lights, bridges… on other hand, public transportations have been concentrated by financing resources, simultaneously the government should ban the clear engine policies to encourage citizens refuse to use private vehicles. When traffic jam no longer appears in cities thus the air is fresh so that the quality of life must be upgraded. Moreover, private sectors should invest in healthcare industries. For example, Tam Anh Hospitals are a new brand in the healthcare line, but it is very popular for patience. Its quality in treatment meets the global standard. Founding private hospitals allow citizens to have many options and help reducing overloading situations at public hospitals.

In conclusion, overpopulation in cities should lead to diverse strugglings however there are many effective solutions to handle them.