The rate of youth crime is rising in many countries What are the causes of this trend Suggest some solutions to decrease such rate

It is true that, in this contemporary era, crime is being escalated day by day in all over the world mostly in youngsters and it has become a main issue. Furthermore, government should start some campaign, attention should be given by parents and so on.

To start with, there are numerous points on this. Firstly, television and smartphone are the responsibile for this cause because children like watching action movies and try to use this things in their life like, kidnapping, robbery, murders e.t.c. Secondly, parents are bussy in their own work and they don't take care of their children that is why they prefer to adapt bad habbit or fall in the bad communities. For example, I have my one best friend he used to watch lots of movies and these days he has addicted to that and nowadays he is committing crime.

Looking on the solutions, a numbers of camping should be started by government in which they provide good moral lessons to children in funny ways. In addition, government should also pass some draconian rule against these type of channels which provide wrong content. Moreover, parents' must give some time to their children and go out for picnic with them and on any place so children feel far better as compared to anything.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly crime is increasing we know very well and it is not good for our societies or for country as well yet, we must understand that parents also play a vital role in children life they should always support their children in everything and government should provide some laws against it.