Reading comics only rot the children’s mind than to provide any good education. How far you agree/Disagree with this?

Comic books are designed in way to improve Thinking and Imagination power. Reading Comic books helps to improve children’s reading capacity and interest towards the language. Some people believe that Children’s mind was spoiled by reading Comic books. However, I don’t think this is true.

In phase of childhood comics will become their best friends and teachers to children. Kids enjoy reading comics which makes their childhood more interesting and they feel it is like magic world. However, Parents should take care both education and comics must be in parallel to improve in children growth.

In my country, Educational institute rooted that Comic books do not help in enhancing Thinking and Imagination Skills. This institutes never recommend children to read comics which leads to a decrease in creative power. I was very interested in Comics in my childhood, this helps me to stay unique. As we know Rabbit and Tortoise story, I used to compare myself with Tortoise because of my slow learning habit. As Tortoise I used to work hard, resulted in me in getting good score. In nutshell Comics are used to enhance in all aspect of Children growth.

All in all, it can be said that, Comics will help in developing skills such as Thinking, Imagination, Visualization and Reading capacity. The reason is the same as people has misunderstand usage of comics by listening to some of educational institutes