With the recent development in technology like e books, some people feel that printed materials like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear.

What is your opinion?

A lot of people believe that with the newest advancement in technology such as e books, hard copy printed papers like books, newspapers and magazines will fissile out, while others strongly believe that it can never be displaced. In my opinion, i think that with the passage of time, everything done in the world would be digitalized because people embrace whatever gives them convenience and comfort.

Before now, information are got from newspapers, advertisements are seen on magazines and students read physical textbooks, but with an improvement in technology, these are got online. For the need of convenience, a lot of people have embraced this new innovation. therefore, with just a mobile phone that has an internet access, one can read daily news which are consistently filled with the most current updates, textbooks and a variety of informative stuffs. carrying papers around has become cumbersome, so, the quest for an easier way to go around it.

Another outstanding reason why e books will be more dominant is that its is affordable. A huge sum of money is spent on study materials, news papers and magazines daily. therefore, with internet reading, the cost of obtaining these knowledge has decreased. readers also have the privilege to save their documents and return to it afterwards. They have awide range of options on what to read at a very subsidized cost.

In conclusion, with the newest trend of e books , other forms of reading and getting information will be replaced because of the need people have to read at their own conveniency and to gain knowledge at a low-cost.