A recent newspaper article report that a 14-year-old boy who seriously destroyed his school got a punishment to clean streets instead of sent to the prison, do you think this is right? Or the young criminals should be sent to jail.

Discussing about the punishment of juvenile offenders is one of the controversial issues. Some people consider that juvenile offenders should have a chance to change by punishing to clean streets, while others think that juvenile delinquency should send to prisons. In my opinion, I would argue that young children should have different solutions to tackle this problems than spending them to jail.

It is clear that there are so many reasons behind not spending juvenile offenders to prison like adults. In the beginning, they are immature people so that the local community has no right to judge them by catching them to jail. According to conduct research studies, the researcher thinks that most children have characterize and awareness from their parents and if their parents regulate a lack of connecting between parents along with their children that can cause lead to their bad behavior. Therefore, the local government should give them to have opportunities to start again and helping them have a door to become a good citizen.

Furthermore, if they sent to prisons, they can easily effected from other criminal leading to these teenagers may become involved with gangs, although juvenile delinquency can become a person like criminals. Finally, their personality can lose job opportunities when they released.

In conclusion, there is e all reason as I mentioned above, I believe that there are many solutions to tackle this problem than spending juvenile offenders to prisons to punish them.