In a recent survey conducted in this country, it was found that up to 20% of twelve year-olds in some schools were showing early signs of nicotine addiction. In the eighteen to twenty year age bracket the percentage was as high as 70%. A large contributin

From the recent worldwide survey, the information reveals that about 20% of the children, that are around only twelve years ole more likely to addict with the nicotine as well as this ratio peaks at 70% in the age of eighteen to twenty years. Many people believe that there is a major contribution of uncut television advertisement. Actually it is eagerly true that children and teenagers keen to follow advertisements that are shown in television. So it has major role to direct youngsters in the addiction of nicotine.

Children and youngsters love to watch televisions in there idle time. They are immature so they learn bad things more easily. They are not able to see the difference between good and bad things. They easily catch up it. It impacts bad on his or her behaviour. So I eagerly say that advertisements like nicotine or smoking should be banned from television broadcasting. Parent also has to control that their children cat enjoy their show without getting all this annoying things. It may be a good weapon and it also influence on children's mind. So parents have to cut up inappropriate channels from their packages.

The another aspects are also there, like if a child has a bad companion which has habits like nicotine chewing or smoking or drinking alcohol, so that is also main aspect that. Child willing to develop that habits because of his friend. A child that is born with silver spoon in his mouth, and that child's parents not able to give more attention to the child may also another aspect to getting addiction of this attributes. For instance my neighbour is also richi rich and his child getting touch with bad companion got this all bad habits and now he is in the rehab center to rehabilitation.

In the conclusion parents has to give attention to the child, and to give their children advise to do not all those things that inculcate bad on their future.