In recent years, many governments have brought in laws to ban smoking in some public places such as bars, restuarants and offices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with banning smoking in public places?

It is quite irritable that, if someone is smoking beside of you which is considered morally wrong. Fortunately, most of the governments have already taken some neseccary steps by imposing some fine for people who smoke in public places, such as bars, restuarants and offices as to, prevent non smokers from any dangerous of passive smoking. Persanally I am for the idea of banning smoking in public places. As a result it could bring lots of benefits for everyone.

There are several advantages of restricting people to smoke in public places. The main one is that, it helps them to be clean and immaculate which also play a significant role in every societies. For instance, tourists could realize how the economy of a country when they visit there for the first time. It means it has a huge affect on appealing tourists in order to develop a country. If residients of a country go on soiling their places by smoking and throwing away remains of cigaratte, the country can face multitude of difficulties related to economic growth.

One more benefit of it could be that, it can reduce the number of resperatery diseases on people coming out via passive smoking. Although you are non smoker there is an enormous damage to you more than a person who is smoking near you. Thus, the government are supposed to make this restrictions forever as to, decline the number of illnesses. In my opinion it could also help many smokers to give their habits of smoking.

By banning smoking in public places, everyone could achieve a healthy life and live longer.

One of the reasons why I agree with statement, written above, as people, who are tired of working long hours, deliberately go to bars and restuarants to wind up not to have some kind of disease. Because of this law, restuarants and workplaces have become free of naughty fumes of tobacco.

To conclude, having taken all the concequences and damages of smoking into account, many governments have prohibited people from smoking in the majority of places where people go there to relax or work. In likelkhood the number of people who smoke could considerably decrease.