Recently, online shopping and services are becoming more popular among many customers than ever before. In my opinion, two of the main reasons why people buy using the internet are that it can provide purchasing remotely and safe delivering services. However, there are some disadvantages in case products may not be like as they seem as you buy.

To begin with, online shopping provides customers with more several kinds of convenient availabilities than real stores. In online shopping system, customers have variety choices and it does not take so much time to order product as they have no time apart from their career jobs and personal lives. Additionally they can be able to purchase from anywhere all over the world as well as pay via virtual wallets. Almost all the customers prefer to buy products from two giant e-shopping companies, Amazon and AliExpress. They are more reliable than any other online shopping stores and the important aspect they provide an insurance check as their product is original and not the fake one.

But on the other side, e-shopping has some disadvantages too. There some people who order their product by paying in advance believing on social media online store accounts and in some cases they are deceived by fraudsters. For instance, on Instagram, so many people run their online businesses and try to gain more customers by giving reliable sources But some of them just want to make money and use others' advertisement of products. Furthermore, customers can be easily lied by ordering products by their covers and when they receive they may not be like they want.

Overall, customers should check how much reliable the e-store and how their clients react on their work. But if it is too expensive thing, they should just buy in real stores.