Research indicates that the characterlistics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. which do you consider to be the major influence?

these days researchers wants to know about the major influence on our personality. According to the studies , our character has more influence on our personality rather than our self experience. In this essay I am going to write about which one is more important and has a strong effect on our personality.

First, personality is consist of genetic and experiments.

genetic is gens which are coming from parents both mother and father, which has a important informations.

The second is our experience in our life , any achivement ,

fails and succses. characteristic is coming from gens we are born with, some people have a same character as their parents or other relatives like grand dad or grand mother.

It is clear that our experience has major role on our personality , many rich people do not coming from rich family.

in their experience they have been faced with many dificulties and fails , they had to fight with these obstacles and face with them, all these problems makes these people more strong as in their personality. an other example could be , people can learn and all of these knowledge makes different personality in different people.

in conclusion, I believe that both character and self experience in life can influnce on our personality but i strongly believe that any real life experience has more impact on our personality and this can be a reason why people character and personality could be change during their life.