Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities.

What is the cause of this?

What can be done?

Numerous experts carry out several research and demonstrate some activities that are superior, and others show a converse pattern which are detrimental for humans. Despite knowing that, millions of people involve in unhealthy activities. This phenomenon derives from various reasons and appropriate measures can be taken to tackle.

There are two main reasons that make people still engage in unhealthy activities even though it perhaps has negative impact on humans’ health. To begin with, individuals seem to ignore the most information published by the specialized expert and go on doing the activities that are unfavorable because they are perhaps accustomed to that activities and find difficulty in getting rid of bad habits regardless of the alarm to people. Additionally, living area can be the reason that cause this issue because people who reside in a region with underprivileged conditions are unable to approach information immediately in the absence of contemporary gadgets to catch up with the ongoing affair.

Several measures can be taken to deal with this issue. First of all, both parents should orient their offspring from the young age to follow favorable habits and convey useful information about health issues in order to prevent them from approaching bad habits and being affected by the danger of bad habits because junior children absorb what they are taught more effectively than other age bracket, so their consciousness will be improved remarkably which will enable them to distinguish activities whether they good or bad for their health. In addition, people can watch some videos on social media that reinforce their motivation to be out of bad habits and participate in healthy activities. Furthermore, another solution can be used to cope with this issue is the addition of health topic in education program because of its effectiveness to promulgate both side of some activities which assist individuals not to involves in activities exacerbating their health.

In conclusion, bad habits are derived from numerous aspects in daily life such as lack of clear information, living environment and others. To address this issue, people must enhance their understanding by distinctive methods with a view not to engaging in bad activities.