As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling ,there is an growing demand for more flights what problem does this have an the environment, what measure could be taken to solve?

it can be observed that as people want to save their time ,they prefer to travel through the fastest means of transport , as result the necessity of flights or more planes are increasing day by day,such a trend is affecting the environment harmfully ,However , there are some steps as discussed below in the essay to tackle the problem.

To begin with problems , gasses are emitted from the burning of fuel which is used to operate air crafts, are causing alot of air pollution,due to this the carbon , monoxide and the carbon dioxide rations are escalating in the atmosphere. As a result , it leads to ozone layer depletion,there is no protection to the earth from the ultraviolet rays that come from the sun. For example, 70% of dreadful gases in the atmosphere are an effect of the over use of airplanes are contributing to global warming.Another issue of such a trend is that these space machines require alot of raw material for their maunfacturing ,Thus, it wastes a singificant amount of natural resources of earth ,such as , coal ,petroleum and natural gas.

One of the solution to rectify the increasing environmental problems would be taxing the flights or increasing the prices of tickets.people towards the other cheap sources of travelling such as, through the land transports.For example, people would prefer going by bus rather than paying a double amount for the same in developing countries ,futhermore, people should be awere about natural sources.like as,coal ,water and other some.

In conclusion, although,travelling by flights is liked by well of people ,i believe that, it is not only puts bad impact on ecosystem ,butalso,it is extremely harmful for economy.