Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.TO WHAT EXTEND TO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Aiding the poorer countries by richer countries is not solution so, richer counties ought to help poorer counties by other means.Aiding a person or country by money cannot solve their problem even make more if richer countries want to help developing counties they should help in sector to giving them employment.This aiding money should used by government invest for giving people of countries to give them education and employment and these countries should provide support them to learn from their experience.

Only giving money to less developed countries is not solution of their problem and help them very little.I make people more even lazier and effect the integrity and sovereignty of country.These fund government use on developmental work to win the election no long term goals sets.For example in japan after bomb blast country stand its own not on aid from country.By taking aid from rich country most of their revenue is used to removing circular debt.Financial aid is like you take some thing and you have to return it to it not giving you it is for struggling time.In Pakistan Income support program which provide 1000/- to every family which i don't thick so help them more, in spite of used this money to develop a industry and take employs from these poor family make the difference in their life.

If these rich countries really want to help poorer they have to provide other also type of assistant teach and train people from less developed countries and give them their experience to tackle such problems.Like in Pakistan due to terrorists attacks and law and order situation of country economy of country is declined huge amount of debts was been taken and now each and every person have debt of 20000/-on it.Developed countries should invest in these countries and provide technical support to country,encourage the small industries,education and employment these countries will make prosper itself.

At the end financial aiding is not root solution of poorer countries all the countries who take assistant did not release from their debt except for few, in these countries debt remove by their own will.If these country make aid of the country it should be in true term fully support provide.Money is not cause of country poverty but the leadership which make good decision for their nation no one can take away from any situation when you will not.