Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that jobs for abilities and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries should be allowed by the government of wealthy nations. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the individual. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern innovation a various of occupation have been replaced by new technology such as automatic robots, so talent staff from developing countries is hugely significant for the individual life. Not only does this trend provide numerous skilled employees who contribute their academic knowledge for the development, but also more advance ideal will be created. Furthermore, economic achevement can be improved by the experience of abroad employees, tranning from the developed nation. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Jeffer Rice, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success european countries which supported by over sea talent people. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of neccessary achevements.

However, we can not negate the bad negative of this problem for some developing countries. Many citiznes will not come back to their nation, that is the main reason for being poorer, lacking of skilled and knowledgeable employees. Moreover, cutural difference can be large troube and challenge for coping of the aboad teenagers, employees or adolesence.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some drawbacks for the individual. The government need to have clear plans for the improvement of their nation.