Few people think that the increase strength of E-books and decrease the sale of paper books it is good for us.Wheareas other believe it is not good. The merits and demerits of it will be explained in ensuring paragraph.

To commence with the drawbacks, the major one is E-books effect their eye because they read book through phone. Studies reveal that the those people read by E-book their eye weak. But those individuals read paper book they eyeshied very well. A part from this E-books makes people lazy and inactive. For example in America 80% masses were lazy because they read E-book but 20% people active they read paper book.

On the other hand, it has some benefits as well such as people purchase E-books cheaper prize rather than paper books. A survey conducted by social worker and they observed that the prize of E-books is low but the amount of paper books is high. Moreover, it is easy to carry in phone. For example, in canda 80% individuals uses, E-books and 20% masses use printed books. People can easily share E-book within one minute which is not possible in printed books. As a result majority of people like use E-books as compare to paper books.

In conclusion, although the rise of e-books comes and decline in paper books has some advantages yet the advantages of it also cannot be neglected.