The rising levels of congestion and air pollution found in most of the world cities can be attributed directly to the rapidly increasing number of private cars in use In order to reverse this decline in the quality of life in cities attempts must be made

Urban mobility is fast becoming challenge for many cities across world. The rising level of cojestions and different different types of pollution(air and water pollution) in cities is due to the rapid growth of personal vehicles such as private cars. To reduce this habit government should encourage the people to ise public transport more.

There are beneficial methods by which the use of public should be encouraged. First of fall, felt of buses to to be fuel_efficient government have to develop launch these buses, on time_arrivel and arrival should be managed. The older buses need to be replaced by by advanced technology buses which have air conditioning system, cushioned seats, sound-proof windows for safe and comfortable commute.

Furthermore, government should ban the old vehicles so the pollution will also be decrease. For example delhi bans cas which were manufactured before 2010.Main work is to provide smart cards, coupons and also give discount on these cards so the attracting towards public transport will be increased substantially.

In most of developed countries like paris,North America and Japan the infrastructure of roads is designed with advanced technology. The Paris is the best example of advanced technology lane system with functional public transport. Paris bans personal vehicles like cars and bikes in many historical places at weekends asa well as on special traditional events.

At last, I would like to say that the need of implementation of these incredible methods should be provided in those nations where the cost of fees of public transport is at it's peak level, the condition of roads is also too much rubbish. Growth of public transport, financial status, development of industries will also be increased.