Some people think that men and women have different qualities Therefore somecertain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women To what extentdo you agree or disagree

Men and women are counter parts who cause development of society. As the time is advancing the geder discrimination in vanishing in current times. Occupation segregation by gender is a regressive thought in my opinion, and any partiality I invalid.

There are so many jobs in the world in every field such as engeenering, farming, and sports, etc. ; but if go past the thinking of people was that few jobs are male dominated like farming, politics, etc; few fields are female oriented profession like cooking, dusting. Today's world is based on modern thinking. The gender discrimination is very less, only in few countries. On the other male dominated profession especially politics, in which females also achieve big achievements. Jacind arden is a female and also president of newzealand which is very developed and beautiful country The age of newzealand's president is 42. Another one us sara marin and her age is 35. She is president of Finland. These ladies are most successful presidents of the most developed nations.

Furthermore there are female oriented fields in which males achieve too much success like vikas khanna. He is famous for cooking in all over the world. He is very successful chef and also conduct some live shows to encourage cooking as a men.

Indian government has also declared that womens can work at high level posts in armed forces. Behavior of individual can be different from other, but skills of different cannot be different for males an females.

In conclusion, gender discrimination today perpetuated by the belief that women and social economic, familial. Their uniform particifcation in any field must be encouraged.