Rules and laws keep society stable. It cannot work if individuals are free to do whatever they want. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Why?

Countries, where there are laws which equally treat every person, are the most prosperous nations. It is often argued that community should be based on rules and it might not work if people were allowed to perform anything they like. I concur with the mentioned statement and in this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with examples followed by a lucid conclusion, Thereafter.

To begin with, the very first factor encountered in this regard is that such fraternities which having legislation have rock-bottom crimes. In , the constitution there are clear punishments and the victims and the perpetrators have the opportunities to prove themselves innocent. Thus, fear of retribution prevents them to be part of any crime. To cite an example, various fines on girls' harassment in my city significantly let down the graph, if there is no such regulation it may be at its peak now.

Furthermore, Another reason is that It gives a sense of trust in national institutions. The sufferers knew that the law enforcement teams could provide them security and they will not be abandoned alone. Therefore, They will help the security personals to perform their investigations and in some ,cases authorities grant them cash or other facilities to recover their loss. For example, In my neighbour ,state there are zero rates of keeping personal weapons since people are thinking that the police are doing their guarding duty enough well.

To conclusion, There should be charters in any community because it will reduce offence statistics and sustain people's faith in their legislative houses. Given this situation, it seems that government should provide online crime reporting conveniences to the public so it will save their time commuting.