school teachers are more responsible for the social and intellectual development of students from parents

A person's demeanor and cognitive had developed from childhood especially on schooling days.so, of course, a good teacher can influence a student life than parents.

To begin with, a student spends most of his time in school. hence, the student's life is highly influenced by his teachers. A good teacher can make a good student and a good society. we know that many great personalities pave their path of success through the encouragement of their teachers. For instance, world-renowned philosopher SWAMI Vivekananda always mentioned his teacher Sree Ramakrishna, who the pillar of his success.so, a teacher can cherish a student's life.

Secondly, a teacher can understand the cognitive level of students than their parents. if a student has less interest in studying, a teacher can find that what is his interesting field and encourage him to gain what he wants .for example, the fastest man in the world, Usain Bolt, his class teacher is the reason for his success. suppose, his teacher neglects his ability, we can't get such a great athlete.if we look at the life of famous scientists, we can see that the touch of a teacher.

Finally, we know that the social behavior of a student mainly depends on his family. but a teacher can change his behavior, if it has a fault, if the teacher is friendly to his students, he would be the role model of his students and he can help them to make a good future.

Hence, according to me, a school teacher is more responsible for developing cognitive as well as social behaviour 0f a student than parents.