School uniforms should be banned, allowing students to freely wear their own clothes. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Nowadays, many people argue that it is probably essential to ban students from wearing school uniforms. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view because school uniforms can be uncomfortable. Moreover, students should be allowed to show their personality.

First of all, it is worth considering that numerous of students might be disagreeable when they have to wear uniforms. To suitable for each student's family economic conditions, uniforms must be reasonable price. Therefore its material quality is only guaranteed to be average that may be not breathable for students after they participate activities. Moreover, in Vietnam, school-girl are forced to wear "Ao dai" when they go to school. However, it is not appropriate for weather in there because they might find it is difficult to do exercise under high temperature.

In addition to this school uniforms can cause body shaming due to fit of it. For instance, school have students to wear uniforms though. Some of them are overweight it leads to the fact that they can become the topic of negative discussion. Furthermore, forbidding school uniform brings opportunities for students to express themself. They are at the age of needing to show their sense of style through clothes and accessories. To illustrate several students belong to LGBT community consequently, they desire to freely. wear their own clothes. to be true their gender. I game lesbian students wish for wear jeans and T- shirt instead of uniform skirt, school ought to encourage them to be themself. As a result when they satisfy with their desire to express their personality, they might concentrate on their study.

In conclusion, I completely agree the viewpoint of banning. school uniform to make condition for student to wear. what they want. It is clear that freely wearing their own clothes helps them to be comfortable and show their sense of style This maybe has resulted in creating a wonderful educational environment for student to develop comprehensively.