schools offer a wide range of courses such as physical education, music, economics, psychology, math, philosophy, english, geography, physics and history. among all these subjects which one do you think is the most important and which one is the least important.

A large number of subjects,namely physical education, music, economics, psychology, math, philosophy, english, geography, physics and history, are taught in school. I believe that from these subjects, physical education in imperative whereas history plays the least role in children's life.

Having physical education subject in student's syllabus has several benefits. The first benefit is that if schools provide this subject, the students become more conscious about their health. Since, when children are more healthy, they can concentrate more on other subjects, so physical education indirectly increases the grades of other subjects. Apart from this, students learn many skills such as leadership, cooperation, communication and team work which leads to the overall development of the students. That is why i think it is the most important subject.

On the other hand, history is the least important subject in my point of view because in this subject, the knowledge which the students grab is not useful in their future life. For instance the dates of wars; and births and deaths of kings as well as the name of the emperors are taught in class which are unnecessary things for students. This also makes the subject boring, due to this they hate to study and do not pay attention to their other subjects, which directly impact their overall grades.

To conclude, physical education is important because it is conducive to learn different skills and keep our body fit while history is not important.