Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring, and use films, TV, and computers instead. To what extent do you agree with this?]

Many people hold a belief that educational institutions should utilize media equipment in teaching children instead of books. Nonetheless, from my perspective, it seems ungrounded for such these reasons:

The most important reason for this problem is that books provide an integral learning process to students from primary until they graduate from schools. Recently, plenty of studies have shown that although it is invisible, uncountable values from books, which have maintained human intellect for thousands of decades, contribute to the rise of the initiative in accumulating consciousness. Therefore, it will be a severe mistake to overlook the fact that factual information is summarised carefully in stock by papers. For instance, it can not disclaim that the government in Vietnam invested in education by the learning process in twelve grades, from the general discovery to the particular knowledge. The example is a demonstration that books are feasible in supplying natural and social cognition to the public.

Secondly, the counter-argument raised by objectors to this issue represents towards enhancing social media equipment convenience, concurrently mentioning the expansiveness of paperback investment. The argument seems suitable to some extent. However, it is incomplete. What they fail to take into account is the matter related to imperfect information sources. For more specification, because of the facilitation in accessing various information on the network, pupils at puberty tend to watch individualism programs on televisions, take the same action on violent films and endeavor to show up themselves in the face of the public. As a result, they behave out of parents' wishes and schools. From that example, one may observe that the books take significant responsibility for the formation of students' behaviors.

In short, under no circumstances should people ignore the dedication of tomes and paperbacks in developing intellectual to students.