Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

Scientist and techonlogy experts play a vital role in one's individual life.However, One of the most controversial issue today relates to scientist and technology experts are more valued in modern society; than artist and muscians? I completely agree with the statement and give reason for my answer through examples and assertions in the further piece of essay.

The first step to understand, how scientist and technology experts are more valued than artist and muscians?Broadly speaking, the prominent reason is they improved our living standard.Similarly, technology experts and scientist they give us valuable thing which are highly beneficial for us. such as: laptop, vehicles and so on.Likewise, due to this peolpe improve their life. we can cover long distances in few second with the help of vehicles. These gadgets made our life convenient. The survey conducted by hundustan times in which they reveal that scientist and tecnlogy experts increase the development of society which help us in our future life.

Apart from all this, Broadly speaking, the other foremost reason is they makes our lives longer because scientist discover distinct medicines which are help us to away from diseases because many people suffer from seious problems so medicine help us to reduce our problems.Meanwhile, modern agriculture are also the major development in the modern society which help us to eat healthy food. Although people in the past centuries have better health but these gadjets will improve in this century.

To conclusion, scientist and technology experts are the part and parcel of our life.They increase our economy level and give massive development to modern society which may help us in our future life.