Scientist have been warning for many years that to protect our environment, we have to limit use of energy in our daily lives, despite warning many people do not pay attention to this. What are the reasons and how people can encourage to save environment?

It is observed that from decades nature showing its symptoms of disturbing balance and several disasters around the globe are apparent evidence of that. The main cause of ecological disbalance is the illogical and senseless ventures of human that leads non-renewable resources to extinct, in spite of many warnings and suggestions related to detrimental consequences. In this essay, the main factors responsible and probable solutions will be discussed for this situation.

To embark with, it is man's tendency to put everything on the verge for its own convenience and pleasure, hence they are exploiting every possible corner of the earth to gain profit, like the use of fossil fuel and natural oil. Nevertheless, uncontrolled industrialization leads to hazardous soil, air, and water pollution, without proper decomposition of radioactive or chemical byproducts they dispose them into our natural earth system. However, the majority of the population often misuse the electricity, water, and food, which is also a lifestyle they are now habitual of. In the recent piece of news by prominent "The Times", around seventy percent of forest on earth is destroyed for the purpose of agriculture, roads and creating new colonies, which resulted ultimately in disaster. Certainly, if such practices remain to continue then the end is near, and our coming generation suffers that.

On the other hand, to control and suppress these threats, civilians and governments should collaborate in a harmonious way. Instead of using non-renewable natural resources we can use the alternate renewable ones like sunlight, flowing water force and wind energy. Stringent rules and law should be passed against those industries who do not treat their byproducts before decomposing them. Apart from this, children, as well as adults, should participate in developing habits to conserve energy, afforestation is one of them for an optimistic future. In an empirical survey conducted by London's "Oxford University", around eighty percent population replaced the option of motor vehicles on roads by cycles with the help of local government policy. Assuredly, such policies can be adapted as an example to implement in many other countries.

To conclude, mother earth also giving signals that, enough has happened, problems like Green House Effect, unpredictable weather change, shortage of food, water, and fresh air, and many more could lead to worse detrimental situations if no solid steps are taken by current inhabitantes of this globe.