scientists and new media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change the lifestyle to prevent further damage. what are your views

it is argued that scientists and new media people were about to present most evidence of climate change .buracurate says they don't take seriously about this problem in my opinion,

it is the duty of each and every citizen responsibility to save our enviroment .

on one hand , day by day our ozone layer is compressing due heavy pollution ,internet and cutting of tree to build new buildings for example ,their are it company who buy a land from farmers to build companies for sake of money but they never think of food which provide by earth or that land simply they convert farming land into it machines so that they can earn money high farmers are poor masses they understand about land value .

on the other hand , their are three reasons to come out this phase is firstly,to bring awareness among the people throughtout the world and make understand the value of land and farming and secondly ,it is the duty of coming generations aslo to plant trees more and more and thirdly, stop going instead of going in own vehicles they go in public transport so that they save petrol and control huge amount of pollution for instance a son got state first asked a car as a gift instead of giving him a car provide some trees to plant on that day and explain about the problem he is ready face.

to sum up all , in my opinion is to save water and trees bring the awareness among the masses who are uneducate