Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change.

Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of

individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage.

What are your views?

In this day and age, it is clearly that climate change phenomenon is more and more well-known for individuals, more specifically for scientists and some websites on social media. For this situation, governing bodies cannot tackle this problem and from my opinion, it would be depended on the responsibility of citizens because of many reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that dwellers of any countries should change their lifestyle to minimize damage so far. Firstly, private vehicles is described, people should use more public transportation instead of using their own motorbike or car. Regarding to coverage on the Internet, the quantity of gasses and carbon footprints from citizens’ vehicles has been increasing significantly into atmosphere that results in the number of oxygen of ozone layer are decreased considerably yearly.

Secondly, it is expected that people should change their lifestyle regularly in eating habit. People who live in rural areas usually have a tendency to hunt and consume wild animals more than people living in urban places. This situation will lead to a serious resulting to many inhabitants’ lives such as being some dangerous sickness in terms of cancer and also causing the polluted of water is due to the sewage of animals which is killed by people at the same time.

In conclusion, the impact of people’s lifestyle will influence in the weather and climate change to further damage and the responsibility cannot be relied on the governments. Citizens need to join hand to improve the climate change situation.