Scientists believe that in the near future cars will be driven by computers What are the reasons behind it Would it be a positive or negative development in your opinion

Increasing technology would prove that all things depend on electric equipment. Scientists think that cars will be run by computers in the near future . This essay shall discuss the both aforementioned views in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand , technology has been growing day by day, so in the future cars will be driven through computers, if it may be possible, it would a better development for our nation . It would be less pollution instead of petroleum cars . Individual will do activity , while it drive such as read books , eat and many more . Moreover , disabled people who does not able to drive by own ,they will get benefits of it . Furthermore, traffic problems will be decrease and also accidents will be more less by driverless car .

On the other hand , driverless car may be sell in higher cost , so only rich people would buy it . People, who live in poverty , they would not purchase this car. Additionally, truck and taxi drivers loss their jobs . If the car crashes , without driver , whose fault for it ? software engineer or the owner of their vehicle? and also hand symbols of traffic will difficult for computers to understand. Hackers will be hack the computers easily.

To recapitulate, I reiterated to say that , driverless cars would be come in the future, however it would be not take a position of petroleum car .