Some people think that technology has made our life too complex However other people think that it has made our life easier What is your viewpoint Give reasons and examples for your answer

Nowadays, technology has been growing day by day . Some people argued that technology has made our life quite difficult, while others think that it has made our life much convenient. This essay shall discuss the reasons along with my opinion and examples. To commence with ,people in this advanced era prefer to live with technology such as internet, modern phones and many more . Internet is the most crucial part of technology. It has made our life easier. People can meet with their kith and kins ,who live in overseas. They talk with their family at any corner of the world . To examplify ,my uncle , who live in America with their family, so we talk with them through wats app just because of the internet, and also we see them with video call. Moreover, people use the internet not only to talk with their family and friends but also they use to ger some information from around the world instantly. Additionally, children are also using internet for their education purpose. The advancement of technology in the medical field has a impact on human life. People using this technology on health ,hence people live healthy and comfortable life . In the past , people did not get treatment of diseases like cancer and MRI scan , however in today’s life they can get better treatment, so they are living healthy life now . To recapitulate ,I reiterated to say that the technology has tremendous benefits and also it has made our life far easier then old times . This is mainly because of the use of internet and better health amenities.