Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damages to environment, while other think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Experts have an opinion that the changes in the environment leads our world towards the great threat. Although, some individuals are of the prospective that variation in an individuals way of living life can reduce the adverse effect on the environment, other believe that bureaucrat should do action to stop the adverse effect on the environment. I opine with the letter view because the government has control over both individuals as well as industries so they can make a huge difference.

On one hand, there are several reasons why one could think that changes in individuals lifestyle can decline the negative effect on environment. The one common reason is that it is a simple and straightforward method to mitigate this problem. A recent survey on newspaper showcased that a common household in India waste 30% of their total use of electricity by forgetting to switching off the appliances when not in use. In other words, if the people of India just add this little change in their lifestyle, it could make a huge difference in total.

On other hand, I believe that the aforementioned opinion is only true if the government make them aware. The most obvious reason why the government should have to do something is that the government have control not only over the common households but also on the large industries. A mere 35% of total pollution is made by the households, the majority of it is done by large industries. That is the reason if the government put strict measures on these giant industries the changes would be drastic.

In recapitulation, despite people varing with their opinion, I strongly believe that bureaucrat should do something because it may affect largely on the environment.