Scientists have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this.

What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Researchers have been warning for many years about the value of saving the environment and that people must limit the utilisation of energy in their often lives. Although warnings, manifold individuals do not do this. This essay will discuss on the reasons, negative impacts and end up with some preventive measures.

To commence with, factories and vehicles produce detrimental gases such as carbon dioxide and so on. This kind of gases are harmful for everyone's life. Furthermore, governments could introduce laws to limit emissions from factories. They should invest in renewable energy from solar,wind or water power. In addition, fuels like oil and gas are running out. To cite an example, we should take public transport and not driving. Therefore, this methods through save the fuel and environment.

Besides this, nowadays technology is improving day-to-day. Many developing nations are becoming industrialized. Moreover, human beings should also try to be greener. Additionally, packaging is an important part of selling. For instance, we should choose products with less packaging. Hence, we should recycle as much as possible so this process through people are patronised and take some responsibilities to save the environment.

In conclusion, people can use clothing bags rather than polythene, consumers should avoid buying over- packaged products and public transportation is the best way to diminish the various kinds of pollution. This procedure to save the environment easily.