Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society?

What do you think are the main causes of unemployment?

What solutions can you suggest?

Unemployment is one of the largest issues of contemporaneous society. This essay will discuss on the reasons, negative impacts and end up with some preventive measures.

To commence with, unemployment is a big problem for individuals, communities and society. People have not good qualification are more difficult to fined work. Furthermore, jobless human beings may become involved in crime to get money. In addition, they may not have the sufficient level of education or qualifications. To cite an example, multinational companies are finding educated mankind but people have not ample qualification therefore they can not find job or work duly.

Apart from this, governments are give a job or any kind of work for unemployed. Any types of work and job through people learn something new skills, which is very beneficial for unemployed life. Moreover, authority gives higher education, it is plays a vital role in everyone's life. Additionally, governments need to offer vocational streams such as tailoring, hand crafting and so on. For instance, according to the recent report by“THE TIMES OF INDIA” in people have many skills hence they can earn higher salary easily.

In conclusion, the main reason is people may not have adequate education or qualifications and the solution is governments provide job or work related to vocational skill. This skill through crime ratio gradually alleviated.